Sickish Yet Again

it_sick_computer

I’ve been fighting off respiratory crud since last Sunday, so I just don’t have any juice or ability to organize my thoughts well enough to create a blog post.

I have a book review I need to whip together, but I can’t form strong enough sentences or paragraphs to write it when I feel like I have cotton batting stuffing my head.

I’m hoping that I start feeling more lively in the next few days, especially since I have a concert I’m super-excited about on Thursday.

 

About jlscaife

30 something year old animal rescuer, aspiring writer, and all around geek
This entry was posted in update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

