Happy Zombie Valentine’s Day!

Sure, today is Valentine’s Day, a day dedicated to roses, chocolates, and other romantic gestures, but what do we really want?

the-walking-dead-season-6-b-key-art-rick-lincoln-morgan-james-1200x707-v1

More serious zombie carnage! I’m hoping that tonight’s episode will up the ante for the major characters (sorry, the death in the mid-season finale didn’t really upset me too much) and bring on the violence that both the show and graphic novels are known for. I won’t get to watch it until tomorrow since I stream everything, but my zombie-ful little heart is beating pitter-pat in anticipation, more than I would if I were coupled and expecting a date this year.

A girl’s got to have her priorities after all!

About jlscaife

30 something year old animal rescuer, aspiring writer, and all around geek
This entry was posted in opinion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

