Break through the end of the year

My work load has gotten a little wild as we near the end of 2015, fluctuating between slammed and dead. As a result I’ve been wiped when I get home at night with almost no energy to feed the dogs and myself and get to bed. To give myself a break I’m going to allow myself to not try to come up with blog posts for a few weeks while I relax and start reading the several books I have for review (I got a bunch of requests for things I wanted to read in a cluster.). 

Happy holidays, everyone!

About jlscaife

30 something year old animal rescuer, aspiring writer, and all around geek
This entry was posted in update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

