I Did A Pub Crawl Last Night

Okay, so said pub crawl was a fundraiser for local animal welfare organization, Austin Pets Alive!, but I am not feeling particularly creative or verbal after four pints of beer and a bus ride home with a driver who seemed to hit every bump on the road and jostled me around in my seat (yes, I wanted to puke at a few points).

11222412_10153538972194066_7891832451498537007_n

Let’s just say it was a lot of fun, I got a free pint glass from Independence Brewery, and I know my registration fee is going to a good cause.
Now I’m going to take Sunday to let my brain try to get back into fighting form, so I can faced work tomorrow!

About jlscaife

30 something year old animal rescuer, aspiring writer, and all around geek
This entry was posted in update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

