Quick Update

I’m sure a lot of my readers are wondering when they’ll get more of Portia and Roscoe’s story, and I assure you that there will be more tales of the mismatched pair in the future. I simply have a shoulder injury to my right arm that makes it painful to type for long periods of time or generally use the computer.

I’m also trying to get through several novels for review via NetGalley, so a lot of my free time, at least at work, involves trying to read digital novels without injuring my arm further (Kindle editions weren’t available, unfortunately). When I get on top of my review stuff, I’ll feel a little more creative again.

About jlscaife

30 something year old animal rescuer, aspiring writer, and all around geek
This entry was posted in update and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

