NetGalley Ho!

Due to being promoted to a regular contributor over at Fanboy Comics, I finally got up the moxie to register over at Netgalley as a professional reader. I’ve requested two books, obtained one book that was automatically available, and been approved for one of my two requests.

Some of the reviews will end up here while others, depending on the subject matter of the books, will be submitted to FBC to posting. The more SF/fantasy bent stuff will probably be submitted over there while anything less in that vein of geekiness will be here.

I’m starting with the indie/small publishers for requests so far since I figure that I will have better luck establishing myself with smaller writers. I will also continue to search out fascinating indie stuff to review and may try to obtain some interviews in the future.

About jlscaife

30 something year old animal rescuer, aspiring writer, and all around geek
This entry was posted in update and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NetGalley Ho!

  1. Beth C. says:

    Welcome to the addictive world of NetGalley!

Leave a Reply

